Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors
  Regional Director - Martha Mtegha martha@fgihouston.org   Treasurer - Kara Time kara@fgihouston.org   Secretary - Emelia Natalicchio emelia@fgihouston.org   Membership Director - Jerry Mathis jerry@fgihouston.org   New Membership Director - Shandolyn Arline-Johnson shandolyn@fgihouston.org   Program Director: Damari Rubio damari@fgihouston.org   Communications Director - Claire Jarvis  claire@fgihouston.org   Sponsorship Director - Rebecca ... [More]